Vendor Sales Incentives

Get more out of your sales opportunities with applicable vendor SPIFs!

8x8

4x MRR

Expires: Dec 31st, 2021

Fuze

Reel in the Deal


Surfs up to 7x Incentive

Expires: June 30th, 2021

Mitel

8x MRR

June 30th, 2021

NICE InContact

NICE inContact SPIFF- 3X MRR on Closed Referral Deal

Vonage

Vonage_Q1_Promo_CP

Dollars for Demos – Earn up to $1000

Expires: End of Q2

Up to 8xMRR

Expires: Nov, 30th 2021

Up to 5xMRR

Expires: June 30th, 2021

talkdesk

4.5 and 7.5X MRR
3X and 5X MRR
31/5/2021

10x MRR

31/5/2021

Gerard D’Onofrio
gerard.donofrio@dialpad.com

7x MRR – Annual prepaid deals on 3+ yr contract
Expires: 31/7/2021

8x MRR w/ Avaya OneCloud
—————————
Discover AvayaCloud Office
masergy
Lunch on us!

Toll Free: 1-886-863-3301

Email: sales.usa@convergia.io

Web: www.convergia.io

Enterprise-grade cellular broadband up to 100 GBs on Canada’s fastest network
ALL SPIFFS INCLUDED IN ZIP

————————-

Q3 Fiber_MPLS_CA

Expires 09/30/2021

————————-

Q3_CxC_3CX-CA

Expires: 09/30/2021

————————-

05 Q3_CxC_BroadCloud-CA

Expires: 09/30/2021

————————-

Q3_CxC_Flex

Expires: 09/30/2021

————————-

Q3_CxC_Slip

Expires: 09/30/2021

————————-

Q3_CxC_Teams-CA

Expires: 09/30/2021

————————-

Q3_CxC_Webex_Calling

Expires: 09/30/2021

————————-

Q3_CxC-SIM_Telus_CA

Expires: 09/30/2021

————————-

Q3_Forever_Connected

Expires: 09/30/2021

————————-

Q3_International_Data

Expires: 09/30/2021

————————-

Q3_Wireline_CA

Expires: 09/30/2021

 

Dave Shepard

dave@cloudadmin.io

3×5 Talking Point for Sales Reps

Mason Miles

mason@commandlink.com

2021 Q1

JP Dundas

jdundas@edify.cx

Partner Incentive Program_2021

LogMeIn

Shannon McFadden

shannon.mcfadden@logmein.com

5X LMI_Partner_Network_Incentive_ 1-2021

————————

Earn up to 8xMRR

Expires: June 30th, 2021

Chris LeGuluche

chris.leguluche@masergy.com

FY21 Q3 – 1x SD-WAN Incentive – FINAL

FY21 Q3 – 2x UCaaS Incentive – FINAL

————————

1x SD-WAN

2x UCaaS

Expires: June 30th, 2021

Brian Asher

brian.asher@nexogy.com

nexogy SPIFF 2021 1Q v1

Michael Day

michael.day@ringcentral.com

1x MRR

4x MRR

6x MRR

Expires: January 21st, 2021

IGNITE. SELL. WIN

Expires: September 30th, 2021

Soar to New Heights with Ignite

Expires: December 31st, 2021

lloyd.fernandes@rci.rogers.com

H1-2021 Wireline SPIFF

Expires: December 31st, 2021

SIP Offer to Compettion

Expires: December 31st, 2021

Brittney Gillis

bgillis@lifesize.com

Lifesize OnPrem

Channel Team

channel@ujet.co

UJet Updated Spiff Program Jan2021

Anne Drake

anne.king@zoom.us

Zoom Channel Master Agent Spiff – March 2021

Marc Svitak

marc.svitak@centurylink.com

Lumen – 1H 2021 Agent Activator

Lumen – 1H 2021 Channel Teaming Incentive

Lumen – 1H 2021 New Logo Incentive

Lumen – 1H-2021-Incentives-Overview

Brian Holldorf

brian.holldorf@net2phone.com

Channel Partner Exclusive Promo

Expires: April 30th, 2021

Channel Partner Plan Flyer

Channel Partner Program Flyer

Carla Trigiani

carla.trigiani@telus.com

Fleet Complete Promo
Expires: June 30th, 2021

Telus Secure Business: 6 months for free

Three Months of TELUS business connect enhanced

1X MRR

Expires: December 31st, 2021

Need Help Deciding Which Vendor Technology Best Fits Your Client's Needs?

View UCaaS Decision MatrixView Contact Centre Decision Matrix