Vendor Sales Incentives

Get more out of your sales opportunities with applicable vendor SPIFs!

8x8

Nothing but Net 1X MRR Add-on orders

Free throw- 1X on 8×8’s Flex

Lay up- Earn 4X MRR

Slam dunk! Up to 8X MRR!

8x MRR w/ Avaya OneCloud
—————————
Discover AvayaCloud Office

1X MRR

Expires: December 31st, 2021

Dave Shepard

dave@cloudadmin.io

3×5 Talking Point for Sales Reps

Mason Miles

mason@commandlink.com

2021 Q1

Toll Free: 1-886-863-3301

Email: sales.usa@convergia.io

Web: www.convergia.io

  • CxC Hybrid SD-WANUp to 3X MRC on Hybrid SDWAN as a Service with Cisco Meraki or Viptela
  • CxC 3CXUp to 7X MRC with Pan-American Coverage
  • CxC Flex1X MRC – Connect to the Cloud throughout Pan-America
  • CxC SIPUp to 4X MRC on all SIP deals
  • CxC Teams4X MRC- Direct Routing and PSTN Connectivity
  • CxC Webex Calling Up to 6X MRC- Unlimited Calling to USA and Canada
  • CxC Wireline$1,750 one time Bonus on new fiber opportunities
  • Forever ConnectedUp to 2X MRC plus 20% residual on all Forever Connected deals
  • International DataFinish 2021 strong with $20K Cash bonus on International data deals!
  • Voice IncentiveUp to $5,000 cash bonus on new voice opportunities
  • CxC SIM BWB TelusEnterprise-grade cellular broadband, with up to 100 GBs on Canada’s fastest network

Gerard D’Onofrio
gerard.donofrio@dialpad.com

7x MRR – Annual prepaid deals on 3+ yr contract
Expires: 31/7/2021

JP Dundas

jdundas@edify.cx

Partner Incentive Program_2021

Fuze

Reel in the Deal


Surfs up to 7x Incentive

Expires: June 30th, 2021

Brittney Gillis

bgillis@lifesize.com

Lifesize OnPrem

Shannon McFadden

shannon.mcfadden@logmein.com

GoTo by Logmein SPIFs:
5-8X MRR
Exp: Mar 31, 2022

Marc Svitak

marc.svitak@centurylink.com

Lumen – 1H 2021 Agent Activator

Lumen – 1H 2021 Channel Teaming Incentive

Lumen – 1H 2021 New Logo Incentive

Lumen – 1H-2021-Incentives-Overview

Chris LeGuluche

chris.leguluche@masergy.com

FY21 Q3 – 1x SD-WAN Incentive – FINAL

FY21 Q3 – 2x UCaaS Incentive – FINAL

————————

1x SD-WAN

2x UCaaS

Expires: June 30th, 2021

masergy
Lunch on us!
Mercurical
Win 10 x $10K prizes!
( May – September 2022)
————————
Win/Earn up to $25,000 in Competition Prize Money!
(May 2022 – April 2023)

Brian Holldorf

brian.holldorf@net2phone.com

Channel Partner Exclusive Promo

Expires: April 30th, 2021

Channel Partner Plan Flyer

Channel Partner Program Flyer

NICE InContact

NICE inContact SPIFF- 3X MRR on Closed Referral Deal

Brian Asher

brian.asher@nexogy.com

nexogy SPIFF 2021 1Q v1

Michael Day

michael.day@ringcentral.com

RingCentral SPIFs:
Small Deals,  HUGE Prizes
Exp: Mar 31, 2022

lloyd.fernandes@rci.rogers.com

H1-2021 Wireline SPIFF

Expires: December 31st, 2021

SIP Offer to Compettion

Expires: December 31st, 2021

talkdesk

4.5 and 7.5X MRR
3X and 5X MRR
31/5/2021

10x MRR

31/5/2021

Carla Trigiani

carla.trigiani@telus.com

Fleet Complete Promo
Expires: June 30th, 2021

Telus Secure Business: 6 months for free

Three Months of TELUS business connect enhanced

Bonus Commission
Expires: June 30th, 2022

Vonage logo

Earn up to $1,000 for eligible demos

—————-

Grow your business with up to 7xMRR or 4x MRR

—————-

Promotion Expires: June 30, 2022

Channel Team

channel@ujet.co

UJet Updated Spiff Program Jan2021

Anne Drake

anne.king@zoom.us

Zoom 5xMRR SPIF with Zoom Phone

Need Help Deciding Which Vendor Technology Best Fits Your Client's Needs?

View UCaaS Decision MatrixView Contact Centre Decision Matrix