Vendor Sales Incentives

Get more out of your sales opportunities with applicable vendor SPIFs!

NICE InContact

NICE inContact SPIFF- 3X MRR on Closed Referral Deal

Vonage

Vonage_Q1_Promo_CP

talkdesk

4.5 and 7.5X MRR
3X and 5X MRR
31/5/2021

Gerard D’Onofrio
gerard.donofrio@dialpad.com

6x MRR – Annual prepaid deals on 3+ yr contract
4x MRR – min 2 yr contract
Expires: 30/4/2021

“01 Public Cloud Go-Big Booster”

Sales Agents Account Manager Go-Big Booster – Offer Expires 2021-03-31

Avaya Cloud Office Opt-in Promotion: Account Managers earn $10 per seat sold
– Runs until March 31st
– No limits
– Company and account manager must register at https://www.edgeloyaltyawards.com/ to enrol
– Payout in the form of pre-paid Visa gift cards

—————————

“02 Public Cloud Go-Big Booser”
Q2 Go-Big booster Avaya Public Cloud Global – Offer Expires 2021-03-31
Avaya Cloud Office Promotion: $5 per seat sold
– Runs until March 31st, 2021
– No seat limits
– Must be 24 months or longer contract to qualify
– Automatically added to company commissions statements
– Program details attached
—————————
8x MRR w/ Avaya OneCloud
—————————
Discover AvayaCloud Office
masergy
Lunch on us!

Toll Free: 1-886-863-3301

Email: sales.usa@convergia.io

Web: www.convergia.io

Enterprise-grade cellular broadband up to 100 GBs on Canada’s fastest network
ALL SPIFFS INCLUDED IN ZIP

————————-

03_Q2_International_Data-CA

Expires 06/30/2021

————————-

04_Q2_Forever_Connected_Channel

Expires: 06/30/2021

————————-

05 Q2_CCV BROADSOFT-CA

Expires: 06/30/2021

————————-

06_Q2-Fiber_MPLS- Match the best Price-CA

Expires: 06/30/2021

————————-

CxC-SIM BWB_Digi Router- Telus-CA

Expires: 06/30/2021

————————-

CAN Q2_CCV_3CX_Channel_CA

Expires: 06/30/2021

————————-

CAN Q2_CCV_Teams-CA

Expires: 06/30/2021

 

Dave Shepard

dave@cloudadmin.io

3×5 Talking Point for Sales Reps

Mason Miles

mason@commandlink.com

2021 Q1

JP Dundas

jdundas@edify.cx

Partner Incentive Program_2021

LogMeIn

Shannon McFadden

shannon.mcfadden@logmein.com

5X LMI_Partner_Network_Incentive_ 1-2021

GoTo by Logmein Q1-2021 LMI_Partner-Network incentive

Chris LeGuluche

chris.leguluche@masergy.com

FY21 Q3 – 1x SD-WAN Incentive – FINAL

FY21 Q3 – 2x UCaaS Incentive – FINAL

Brian Asher

brian.asher@nexogy.com

nexogy SPIFF 2021 1Q v1

Michael Day

michael.day@ringcentral.com

25% off any service and $50 off any phone purchased

4x MRR and 5x MRR

10% off

$20,000 net new leads that close in Jan, Feb, or March worth $1 million TCV or more

1x MRR on all upsell deals

6x MRR marks the SPIFF

3x MRR and 5x MRR

RC Get Connected Offer

Brittney Gillis

bgillis@lifesize.com

Lifesize OnPrem

Channel Team

channel@ujet.co

UJet Updated Spiff Program Jan2021

Anne Drake

anne.king@zoom.us

Zoom Channel Master Agent Spiff – March 2021

Marc Svitak

marc.svitak@centurylink.com

Lumen – 1H 2021 Agent Activator

Lumen – 1H 2021 Channel Teaming Incentive

Lumen – 1H 2021 New Logo Incentive

Lumen – 1H-2021-Incentives-Overview

Need Help Deciding Which Vendor Technology Best Fits Your Client's Needs?

View UCaaS Decision MatrixView Contact Centre Decision Matrix